Board of Trustees 2021

Beth Gliebe

Board President

Retired Owner, Christopher & Assoc. Advertising

Judy Nupnau

Vice President

Retired Office Manager / Beloit Turner School Board Member

Devin Blay-Stahl

Executive Director (Non-Voting)

Executive Director, Family Promise of Greater Beloit

Jose Moreno

Treasurer (Independent, Voting)

Branch Manager, First National Bank & Trust Co.

Alice Townshend, MD

Secretary (Independent, Voting)

Ophthalmologist, Beloit Health System

Joe Barr

Design Engineer, siffron

Stephen Chesebro

Attorney, Consigny Law Firm

Jonathan Haines

Marketing Coordinator, Data Dimensions

Melody Wirgau

Principal, Todd Elementary School

Martha Gama

Legal Crime Victim Advocate, APFV

Kristi Cummings

Administrator, WI Office of the Inspector General / FPGB Graduate